

KAHROR PAKKA MAHASABHA (Regd.) Delhi

Dated 10th Jan-2020

Newly Nominated KPM Managing Committee

In accordance with the KPM Constitution as per section 4.5, I am Pleased to nominate the following members during 2020-22 in the capacity of the position as indicated against his name.

Sr. Vice President

Sh. Inder Kr. Mehtani 143, Siddhartha Enclave Ashram, New Delhi-110014 Ph.9818044300

General Secretary

Sh. Tarsem Chaudhary 413/22-A, Masjid Moth South Extn-II, New Delhi-49 Ph. 9818218253

Joint Secratary

Sh. Keshav Arora RZ-168, IInd Floor, Behind Durga Mandir, Jain Colony-1 T Extn.,Uttam Nagar, Delhi-59 Ph. 9971976947

Advisor to M.C

Sh. G.D.Mehta M-199, Greater Kailash-II New Delhi-110048 Ph. 9811043543

Advisor to M.C

Sh. Sushil Kumar Sardana 51/8, Krishna Colony Bhiwani-127021 Ph 09416243252

Vice President

Sh. Brijesh Mehtani B-1/503, Janakpuri New Delhi 110058 Ph. 9891170101

Treasurer

Sh. Vinod Bajaj 16/47, Punjabi Bagh New Delhi-110026 Ph.9818361701

Organizing Secretary

Sh. Kailash Chaudhary 15-B, Ashok Road, New Park Colony, Bhiwani-127021 Ph. 9315376600

Advisor to M.C

Dr. Gyan Swarup Arora G-175, Preet Vihar Delhi-110092 Ph.9999942330

Chairman Cultural Committee

Sh. Kaliash Chandna 43, Kailash Enclave, Pitam Pura Delhi-110034 Ph. 9811804235

Vice President

Sh. Harsh Deep Mehta H. No 1813, Sector-13 Huda, Bhiwani, Haryana-127021 Ph. 09896303000

Astt.Treasurer

Mr. Satish Mehta F-55, Lajpat Nagar-I New Delhi-110024 Ph.9560099533

Constitution Advisor

Sh. M.P. Mehani C-41, Aishwaryam Appts., (ECIL Coop. Gr. H. Society) Plot-No.17, Sector 4, Dwarka Delhi-78 Ph. 9811122425

Advisor to M.C

Sh. Sada Nand Mehtani 116-117, Chiranjeev Colony BTM Road, Bhiwani-127021 Ph. 09802584716

Ex Officio Member

Sh. Rajesh Chawla 1361, Sector-37 Faridabad (Haryana) Ph. 9810060878